Training Calendar

PEP Brochure Autumn 2018

PEP Brochure Spring 2019

These are all of the courses that we currently have scheduled. Looking for something else? Feel free to contact us.

Course Date

Developing Mathematical Reasoning in Year 2

Presenters: Carolyn Lindsay

Package: Developing Mathematical Reasoning in Year 1 - 6

Monday 19th November 2018 09:15

Phonics: Phase 1 - Engaging with High-Quality Picture Books

Presenter: Nicole Gurvidi

Wednesday 21st November 2018 09:15

Achieving Higher Attainment in Writing: Year 2 Project

Presenter: Nicole Gurvidi

Thursday 22nd November 2018 13:30

Year 2: End of Key Stage Assessment Twilight

Presenters: Primary Education & Partnerships Team

Thursday 22nd November 2018 16:15

Strategies to Support Achievement in Times Tables x4, x8, x7

Presenter: Carolyn Lindsay

Monday 26th November 2018 13:30

Getting to Grips with Year 5

Presenters: Primary Education & Partnerships Team

Thursday 29th November 2018 09:15

Content and Language Integrated Learning

Presenter: Michelle O’Connor (LBTH Advisory Teacher for Primary Languages)

Wednesday 5th December 2018 13:30

Working Scientifically Skills: ‘I can make predictions and hypotheses’ (part 2 of 5)

Presenter: Julia Weston

Package: Working Scientifically Skills: ‘I can . . .’ a series of 5 skills based twilights

Wednesday 5th December 2018 16:15

Achieving Higher Attainment in Writing: Year 6 Project

Presenters: Julia Weston and Nicole Gurvidi

Tuesday 11th December 2018 13:30

Strategies to Support Achievement in Times Tables x3, x6, x9, x12

Tuesday 15th January 2019 13:30

Primary Mathematics Subject Lead Development Session

Thursday 17th January 2019 13:30

Primary Mathematics Network Meeting

Thursday 17th January 2019 16:15

Mathematics and Science for extending the More Able

Tuesday 22nd January 2019 13:30

Primary DHT and AHT Network Meeting

Thursday 24th January 2019 13:30

Extending Vocabulary through Reading: Year 1 and 2

Thursday 24th January 2019 16:15

Developing Mathematical Reasoning in Year 5

Friday 25th January 2019 09:15

Working Scientifically Skills – "I can observe, measure and record data and information" (part 3 of 5)

Thursday 31st January 2019 16:15

Extending Vocabulary through Reading : Year 3 and 4

Thursday 7th February 2019 16:15

Developing Mathematical Reasoning in Year 6

Friday 8th February 2019 09:15

Using Storytelling in MFL Lessons

Wednesday 13th February 2019 13:30

Year 6 Writing Moderation Twilight

Wednesday 13th February 2019 16:15

Primary MFL Network Meeting

Tuesday 26th February 2019 16:15

Year 2 Writing Moderation Twilight

Thursday 28th February 2019 16:15

Primary Science Network Meeting

Thursday 28th February 2019 16:15

Primary English Subject Lead Development Session

Wednesday 6th March 2019 13:30

Primary English Network Meeting

Wednesday 6th March 2019 16:15

Working Scientifically Skills – "I can use charts, graphs, tables etc" (part 4 of 5)

Thursday 7th March 2019 16:15

Year 2 Mathematics Moderation Twilight

Thursday 7th March 2019 16:15

Developing Mathematical Reasoning in Year 1

Thursday 21st March 2019 09:15

Year 2 Reading Moderation Twilight

Wednesday 27th March 2019 16:15